Michael Jackson Tribute…R.I.P. I WILL MISS YOU!!!!

27 Jun

Okay, I know everyone is sick of hearing this. And I know I haven’t come to my journal in a long time. You all know I’m in paradise with my American Girl books. But, in the middle of nowhere, I hear the disturbing news: Micheal Jackson has died! WTFOOL!!! At first, when I heard MJ was rushed to the hospital, I thought he was going to get out of it on Thursday, but when I heard he died it shocked me so much. I still can’t grasp the fact that the pop legend is gone. It is almost too unbelievable to be true. I’d have expected his older siblings and parents to go before he did! I even expected Madonna to go before him! And that was expected in many years in the future. At such a young age (50) he died. That’s scary. I expected him to have at least 20-30 more years in life. And it was just shocking! He’s a pop legend. I think the media killed him and it was too much on his heart. First off, he was claimed to have been a child molester, which I never believed anyway. That family just wanted some of his cash. But it put a scar on his rep because people believe everything they hear in the media…yea, he looked scary and freaky, but he had a skin disease that turned him pale. He got surgery to improve his face, though it ended up having the opposite effect. Aside from that, there are a couple of haters who feel he is not the Prince of POP. Doesn’t that seem crazy? Well, they put him up against monster giants like the Beatles and Madonna.

Well Madonna is the longest reigning pop giant, but not the most well-known around the world. Plus, she doesn’t have much talent other than sex entertainment…which, anyone could include in their own performances. The Beatles did not last beyond the 70s…so, no. Well, they are still popular. They were a band, that was unique. And they played instruments. But they don’t reach the WHOLE world, just a few countries here and there. Go to any country. The first person they mention when you say American music is MICHEAL JACKSON. I have friends in Germany tell me about the tragic news! It is so sad, and two generations of people are sad!

His talents have transferred into this generation. Now many people love to dance in the entertainment industry. But no one can do it like him. He was on point. And he is African American! His whole family is legend because of him….plus, they all look alike. Who can’t see that they’re all family….But he was the star. And the saddest part is he was do to have a comeback concert possibly in London, and maybe around the world! He just wore himself out trying not to embarrass himself because of the world’s stigma that they put on him. Furthermore, there will never be a replacement…..That’s my spin. Now, here are some videos dedicated to MJ, the world’s most phenomenal, inspirational, and talented male Popstar in the world!

Here’s some info on MJ (And I had just joined the MJ club too! :()

Bangin’ Live Performance! Woo! Go MJ!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Thriller! His most popular song in the world! Everyone remembers him for this moment!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Later songs! One of my personal favorites!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

With Eddie Murphy! LOL Good times!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

The first Moonwalk!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Chris Tucker!!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Another hit! And one of my other favorites!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Smooth Criminal, a favorite of mine as well!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

This always reminds me of Billie Jean King, the famous tennis star of the 70s…

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Don’t Stop Till You Get Enough! I never will have enough!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

Man in the Mirror! Great perf!

Black and White!

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

MJ with his sis, Janet!

MJ at age 13! One of his first MVs solo!

One of my favorites from the Jackson 5!
Never can Say Good-bye! And I certainly never can to MJ! Rest in Peace, MJ! You will forever be remembered!

~Over and Out~

Leave a Reply

