Bugs Bunny is NUMBA ONE!

8 Aug

This entry is dedicated to Bugs Buny, one of the most influential cartoon characters in cartoon history! I absolutely love him! He has so much swagger! He’s funny, clever, and cool! He is no ordinary rabbit. His personality is so unique! I just have to give it up to him. Besides Scooby-doo, and Tex Avery, he has been a big cartoon character in my love. BTW: Scooby Doo seasons are on youtube, all of them! Yay! Back to Bugs…..yes, he’s a great character! I think now that I’m older, I appreciate him more, also I can understand the "hidden" jokes more too! LOL

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

View More Free Videos Online at Veoh.com

keeps me laughing!

~Over and Out~

Leave a Reply

