Tekken 7

13 Jul

TEKKEN 7: That’s ALL I have to say…*FAINT* And this is supposed to be the FINAL BATTLE. I can’t. I can’t go.

There was an announcement a while ago stating that there would be no more Tekken games made…

TekkenxStreetfighter was supposed to come out, too…So what’s happened with that?

I just knew Namco wasn’t going to stay away long. Tekken is coming back. IGN gave a little teaser today, coming from Evo 2014, and the news is spreading like WILDFIRE. I can’t wait.

I honestly can’t wrap my mind around the fact that this is the FINAL battle. In fact, I don’t believe it. Call me delusional. I don’t.

Leave me a comment and let me know what you are thinking! I’m speechless. I just had to share the news.

Leave a Reply

