Which f(x) Member Are YOU?

20 Mar

Which f(x) member are YOU most like?

Generation Next

tumblr_m64x26eyfr1rw1et4o1_500

Yeah, yeah, I know. I’m f(x) obsessed. I can’t help it. I love this girl group. I can’t even explain why. Maybe it’s when I see them live, they just blow me away.

Or maybe when I see them interact with fans, I just fall in love with their personalities all over again.

Or maybe I just have ultimate respect from watching them in Amazing f(x) (bungee jumping and sky diving? How many females try that?).

Or I get entertained for hours watching them in Funny or Die

To my list of f(x) articles, I’m adding this one: the personality quiz!YAY!

f(x) has their own style f(x) has their own style

F(x) is known for their individual charms, and their distinct styles. I find f(x) to be bursting with individuality. Each girl let’s her own light shine, which is what I like.

As the saying goes, “There is someone out there for everybody.”…

View original post 1,122 more words

Leave a Reply

